oratoryfluff's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overwhelmed

This quarter is almost over, however it is going to be a challenge to hold on to my sanity between now and wednesday.

This MedMicro Class is killing me. I am about to loose my mind, and I am so afraid I am going to fail it. The prjects that I turn in this week, and the final combined count for about 55% fmy grade..so there is still fine opportunity for me to screw it all up.

I am overwhemled by this.. and when I feel overwhelmed, I tend to look around at all the other things that must be done. So now I feel like I am falling short in every area of my life. The house is a total disaster, it needs to not only be cleaned, but be totally reorganized. Hmmm..perhaps I have a touch of OCD myself?? (to say that it is prevalent in my family is an understatement!)

And I can't do all this myself right now, and I'm freaking out. And if I can't handle this, how will I ever handle nursing school?? Aaaaggguuuuhhhh!!

Thank God for my wonderful friends and family... my dad is taking the boys for a while this afternoon, and then MTC and Panther will put up with all of my craziness tonight as the boys and I join them for dinner. I must unwind a little... I must...

1:09 p.m. - 2004-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panther
mytwocents
astralounge
ex-machina
unequivocal