oratoryfluff's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you are thinking \"What the heck?\"...

How funny.. if you read the previous (now deleted) entry by Ashley.. obviously when she was babysitting for me last night, she attempted to update her diary, not realizing she was logged into mine.

I expect it left my readers quite puzzled..well there's your explanation. No, no...I haven't suddenly sprouted a new personality. Nothing nearly that exciting. Thanks to Astralounge for bringing it to my attention.

12:25 p.m. - 2004-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panther
mytwocents
astralounge
ex-machina
unequivocal