oratoryfluff's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mondays are bound to suck

Mondays suck for most people.. but tomorrow will suck more than the average Monday. I have a microbiology test.

I also have to go have TB germs injected into my skin for nursing school. (they called this a "skin test" Yummy!)

I have microbio lab...which seemed fun initally, but over the last few weeks has become very tedious.

After more running about and transporting of children, I will rejoin TOPS (a weight loss support group) and face the scales..which I haven't done in quite some time.

Well, enough of the happy rhetoric...I have more studying to do.

3:25 p.m. - 2004-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panther
mytwocents
astralounge
ex-machina
unequivocal