oratoryfluff's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drowning

I have got to get a schedule figured out. I have got to figure out how to manage this very demanding program and the needs of my kids.

If I leave them at afterschool they are absolutely exhausted by the time I get them for kyukido, but I was using that time for study. Today I picked them up at 3:30 and I think that helped..to give them some down time between school and kyukido. Plus Seth has homework that he needs my help with. And I'm hoping to start taking some daytime classes soon. That will help us get home earlier.

I know there's got to be a happy balance in here somewhere..I just have to find it. But at the moment, I am totally overwhelmed and exhausted. We can't survive the next 2 years in this manner...we have to find a balance.

10:02 p.m. - 2004-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panther
mytwocents
astralounge
ex-machina
unequivocal