oratoryfluff's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finding the groove..

I think I'm starting to find my groove... it's been a fairly relaxing weekend. I'm not feeling overwhelmed and stressed at the moment, which is kind of amazing..given my mood the last couple of weeks..but I'm doing pretty good.

I've spent some quality time with my kids, caught up on laundry and the like, and actually had dinner with my hubby last night. Granted, I haven't opened a book since Friday..but perhaps that's what is necessary for my sanity.

Tomorrow is my youngest's birthday party, and the day after is our family day. I am actually looking forward to starting this week, and the challenges it will hold. Hopefully this is the attitdue I keep all week. Freak out mode just absolutely sucks.

6:55 p.m. - 2004-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panther
mytwocents
astralounge
ex-machina
unequivocal