oratoryfluff's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had a test today, I made a B and I'm quite happy about that.
Tonight was our family night and we ate out. I ran into a friend from school, and learned some terribly disturbing news. The father of one of our classmates passed away over the weekend. This of course makes me think of my own father, and I just hurt for her. So sad.

In other news, I have a miserable cold. Blech! And I have yet more anxiety...I am missing some of the labwork and such that I had to have done over the summer for nursing school. If it's not turned in by 8am Monday, I have to withdraw. yet more stress!! I have the lab results around here somewhere. Dammit.

Aside from that, I am beginning to feel like maybe I really can handle nursing school.

11:02 p.m. - 2004-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panther
mytwocents
astralounge
ex-machina
unequivocal